Not just a flower

toddler gift to mommy, flower

 

To me this is the most beautiful flower that was ever created by nature. I fell in love with its magnificent white petals that convey purity and kindness. Its yellow core is perfectly balanced and it almost smiles at me delicately.

To the large majority this is just a wild flower, nothing special. To others it’s another flower among others.  But to me it’s the essence of love. When I see it, my heart becomes warm, my eyes are delighted and I become humble and emotional… because it’s the first flower my son offered me.

 

Leave a Reply

