Summer colors

I love anything colorful! I find so much joy in surrounding myself with beautiful flowers, fresh fruit and vegetables…pretty much anything that has color in it.

I get so relaxed and I feel so alive when I arrange a bouquet or when I prepare fresh food. These days, the few hydrangea and rose bushes in my yard are completely enchanting me with amazing flowers that decorated my entire house and gave me so much energy.

Flowers _DSC021417 _DSC0177Flower _DSC01682 _DSC01693 _DSC01747 _DSC01769 _DSC017910Hope you enjoyed the pictures and I inspired you to seek beauty in flowers, summer and … anything simple.

 

Leave a Reply

