Gardening update

If in my previous post I was proclaiming my new found love for gardening, it has now become an official hobby.

From the moment I planted some seeds and waited curiously to see if anything would pop, my modest garden has flourished into a colourful, joyful and dynamic corner where I spend a moments of tranquility, connection and pride.

Join me on a quick visual tour of the miracle of nature taking place in my own garden.

tomatoes
tomatoes
roses
roses
flowers
flowers
scented flowers
scented flowers
tomatoes
tomatoes
green tomato leaves
green tomato leaves

The same miracle can happen in your own space. Whether you have a small kitchen, window sill or a garden, you can bring it to life with the help of plants. Start off with something easy and small like parsley, dill and/or basil. Also, check out Pinterest and HomeTalk – they can be an incredible source of information and inspiration.

Happy gardening everyone!

3 thoughts on “Gardening update

Leave a Reply

