Look closer

My eyes and my imagination can’t stop but wonder whenever I’m surrounded by flowers, colors and beautiful architecture. Living in France has given me all that.

Almost weekly, I take Paul to the local library – and on this particular day, I brought my camera because I wanted to document some of the marvellous landscapes.

Anglet Public Library
Anglet Public Library

I admire how much emphasis French people put into the aesthetics of their surroundings through the use of flowers and plants.

Downtown Anglet, France
Downtown Anglet, France

 

City Hall Anglet
City Hall Anglet
City Hall Anglet
City Hall Anglet
City Hall Anglet
City Hall Anglet

 

Police Station Anglet
Even the Police Station has flowers in Anglet 🙂
Church Anglet
Church Anglet
Street flowers
Street flowers
Sidewalk flowers
Sidewalk flowers

090116new2DSC_0059JPG 090116new2DSC_0064JPG

Hope my quick tour delighted you as much as I enjoyed capturing these images.

Hopefully, I encouraged you to go out and find beauty in ordinary places. Enjoy and keep exploring! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Look closer

Leave a Reply

